Staff List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Search Last Name:   

Vona Adams-Lawrence WorkSource Portland Metro Central vona.adamslawrence@pcc.edu
Resource Support Assistant (503) 280-6027    

WIA

(503) 280-6015

 

 

Ray  Allen St. Johns DHS raallen@pcc.edu
Career Placement Specialist- STS (971) 673-2421    

STS

(971) 673-2750

 

 

Fadwa Basal PMWTC fadwa.basal@pcc.edu
Resource Support Assistant (971) 722-2225    

ABAWD

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Carolina Blanco WorkSource Portland Metro Central Carolina.blanco@pcc.edu
Career Specialist (503) 280-6054    

WIA

(503) 280-6015

 

 

Aimee Bosland WorkSource Portland Metro Central aimee.bosland@pcc.edu
Career Specialist (503) 280-6013    

WIA

(503) 280-6670

 

 

Steven Chapman WorkSource Portland Metro Central steven.chapman1@pcc.edu
Career Specialist (503) 280-6060    

WIA

(503) 208-6015

 

 

Charles Clay WorkSource Portland Metro Central cclay@pcc.edu
Manager, Workforce Development (503) 280-6004    

WIA

(503) 280-6015

 

 

Leah Dumas PMWTC ldumas@pcc.edu
Career Specialist (971) 722-2175    

ABAWD

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Nicholas Fenger WorkSource Portland Metro Central nicolas.fenger@pcc.edu
Career Specialist (503) 280-6033    

WIA

(503) 280-6015

 

 

Becky (Rebecca) Foster PMWTC rfoster@pcc.edu
Resource Support Assistant (971) 722-2271    

STS

(971) 722-2063

 

 

John Googins PMWTC jgoogins@pcc.edu
Manager, Workforce Development (971) 722-2240    

STS/ABAWD

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Sean Hughes PMWTC sean.hughes@pcc.edu
Resource Support Specialist (971) 722-2243    

STS

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Massi Hunaidi PMWTC massi.hunaidi@pcc.edu
Financial Operations Specialist (971) 722-2265    

WFN

(971) 722-2030

 

 

Ernesta Ingeleviciute WorkSource Portland Metro Central eingelev@pcc.edu
Career Specialist (503) 280-6678    

WIA

(503) 280-6015

 

 

Dianne Jones PMWTC dijones@pcc.edu
Careet Specialist (971) 722-2282    

STS

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Rekha Krishnan WorkSource Portland Metro Central rekha.krishnan@pcc.edu
Career Specialist (503) 280-6670    

WIA

(503) 280-6015

 

 

Kathy Krug PMWTC kkrug@pcc.edu
Employment Specialist (971) 722-2229    

STS

(971) 722-2063

 

 

Nancy Kuehnel PMWTC nkuehnel@pcc.edu
Resource Support Assistant (971) 722-2206    

STS

(971) 722-2063

 

 

Eddie Lincoln PMWTC elincoln@pcc.edu
Business Services Coordinator (971) 722-2179    

STS

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Gerardo Madrigal PMWTC gerardo.madrigal@state.or.us
Career Placement Specialist (971) 722-2181    

STS

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Abdul Majidi PMWTC amajidi@pcc.edu
Interim Director (971) 722-2222    

WFN

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Farhan Osman PMWTC farhan.osman@pcc.edu
Resource Specialist (971) 722-2228    

STS

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Irene Reskin WorkSource Portland Metro Central irene.reskin@pcc.edu
Career Specialist (503) 280-6043    

WIA

(503) 280-6015

 

 

Public Safety PMWTC
(971) 722-4902    

 

 

David Sahim WorkSource Portland Metro Central david.sahim@pcc.edu
Career Placement Specialist (503) 280-6023    

WIA

(503) 280-6015

 

 

Nicola Silverstone WorkSource Portland Metro Central nicola.silverstone15@pcc.edu
Employment Specialist (503) 280-6042    

WIA

(503) 280-6015

 

 

Elizabeth Streu PMWTC estreu@pcc.edu
Office Operations Coordinator (971) 722-2221    

STS

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Mulu Terefe PMWTC mterefe@pcc.edu
Career Specialist (971) 722-2140    

WIA

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Van Tran WorkSource Portland Metro Central vttran@pcc.edu
Employment Specialist (503) 280-6026    

WIA

(503) 280-6015

 

 

Helen Warren PMWTC hwarren@pcc.edu
Resource Support Assistant (971) 722-2050    

ABAWD

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Pam Weimer-Dale PMWTC pamela.weimerdale@pcc.edu
Career Specialist (971) 722-2244    

ABAWD

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Rita White Alberta DHS rwhite@pcc.edu
Career Specialist (971) 673-6903    

STS

(503) 281-4216

 

 

Ray Wood NE DHS Ray.P.WOOD@state.or.us
Employment Specialist (971) 673-5705    

STS

(503) 281-4216

 

 

 

PCC Workforce Network is an Equal Opportunity Employer/ Program Auxiliary aids and services are available upon
request to individuals with disabilities. To place a free relays call in Oregon dial 711. This program financed in whole or in
part with funds provided through Worksystems, Inc. from the U.S. Department of Labor. 4/12/07

Copyright 2005 Workforce Network,PCC All rights reserved. Contact Webmaster